18th of Linden 1277

I do not get bandits who yell “for Redania!” or “for Temeria!” You’re not fighting for your country. You’re just harassing random passers-by.

I don’t think I’m very good at infiltration. I still got rid of a few of this scum from Oxenfurt today. What I did learn was that they are probably headquartered in Novigrad, so there are limits to how much we can do here.

I’m staying up all night brewing. The old lady innkeeper asked me if witchers never sleep. We do, but we don’t have to. I guess I can see how the alchemy smells can be problematic for normal people trying to sleep. Maybe I should wait some time.

Leave a Reply

